Another attempt to blog..another attempt to live life fashionably!! 

For me living life means…living fashionably! 

You cannot be a dull soul…if you feel dull inside, wear an even brighter color than usual to uplift yourself and your surroundings.

I see people who have lots of struggles to meet daily and yet when they cross my path..they inspire me! They inspire me fashionably as well as spiritually…

If I am sad or unhappy or in not in the best of my moods…am feeling that the world is running in the opposite direction of mine..the first thing I do is Dress up “for myself” ; put some Makeup again “for myself” ; and then am all set to face the world..all “by myself”…!!

So ladies & gentlemen, get up, get ready and get started. 

Tip of the day –A dash of red in your clothes will keep you happy & make you feel sexy all day long! 💕

Love, 

Sujata 

5 thoughts on “Another attempt to blog..another attempt to live life fashionably!! 

Leave a Reply

