I have nothing to WrItE BUT I will…and you must ReAd…

Why am I writing here when I have nothing specific to share!!?? Why am I trying to think..think hard…what am I trying to think??!!        Is it about life..my life..your life…about my child’s future life… strange…Donn know what.! Seriously!!  But exactly that’s the thought…does it happens to you..!? Am sure it does…we all keep thinking, keep our brains busy almost all the time. Thinking about what to do next, or why did we did something in the past…Our thoughts keep wandering without any anchor and we just don’t know where to pull ourselves back or put a stop on our brainless use of our own brains…

Somekind of passion, somekind of craziness….my stupid heart is talking about all these hundreds of things to me …

What’s the fun in talking sense always…its good to just flow in your thoughts and come to no exact conclusions… thinking about your past & present failures and successes with life, love, marriage, relationships, academics, work life, expectations, parents, affairs, bosses, crushes, travels, what I could have shopped that day, the street side vendor, my maid’s kids, an Ambani’s life, Shahrukh Khan, Branjila’s divorce, anything…

Believe me it will refresh you in a new way..

Goodnight peeps. Sleep tight, dream well..& those who are starting their day, rise and shine..be radiant ..like always. Remember “You are better than your competition…”

Love, Sujata πŸ’•

P.S. Thanks to my baby who slept well on time today & my husband who’s surprise presentation preparation at office today gave me this ME time with myself..and now I will sleep tight..sleep light …

6 thoughts on “I have nothing to WrItE BUT I will…and you must ReAd…

  1. I loved the title πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    More specifically, the use of “must”.. It just created a unavoidable magic and made me read this post. Will try this must sometimes myself.
    P. S- loved your other blogs as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

