“Aww…”has to be my Favorite word & emotion..!! What’s yours? Share here…

Awww…my baby!! Aww…thats such a sexy piece… I need it in my wardrobe!! Aww….you all are just so sweet guys!! Aww…that’s so beautiful…! Aww…I don’t believe that this just happened to me….

Above is how am in my life! Full of Aww ‘s…πŸ’•

The biggest two aww moments in my life are (1) My Marriage (2) My Motherhood…I LOVE my babies to and from the bottom/ core of my heart! (Husband = A big baby) πŸ’–πŸ‘£πŸ’

 I never got my dream boyfriend which I wanted for the longest time in my early twenties!! Finally I decided to agree to the idea of arranged marriages. Luckily I found love there… lots of it!! I guess like all girls, getting married was making me anxious..leaving my mom, bro, home all behind was big for me ; I was preparing myself to adjust myself into a new family, relationships, new family rules, etc . But I was definitely looking forward to becoming someone’s life partner, sharing love and food… Excitement and hope of having lots of laughs & sex together (guess my favorite part ❣️)…so overall it was a bag of mixed emotions. 

Then after 5 years we were ready to go to the next level..so the baby was planned and by God’s grace our son arrived in the next 9 months!! What a planning 😎 The moment I had this 3.7kg tiny little life in my hands, I knew that in my life from here on I can’t love anyone or anything more than this soul in this world!!  πŸ‘Ά To join back work after I had my baby was one of the toughest emotional battle I fought with myself.. actually …this emotion was even more stronger than the anxiousness of getting married and the thought of leaving your family
I don’t enjoy my work now as I did earlier… all I want now is run back straight home after work… cuddle & laugh & play with my bundle of joy!! Motherhood gave me something else… Something what words fail to explain..Happiness, a sense of achievement, an excitement, a hope , a belief and believe me much more that that…which possibly can’t be explained. Its something which you can only experience…as a parent…as a mother!

We all have our love and weaknesses for somebody on this earth…could be anyone for you!! The one for whom our hearts beat or could even miss a beat…

Whoever you love in this world, just make sure it’s always from the heart..don’t try to show anything to the world . It should be just for the two of you..to feel, to believe, to fall upon..Even if distances are more ,  try and not miss that one thing in your relationship which you both couldn’t live without at one time..

Keep loving & spreading love all round you, be hopeful, be patient, be adorable

Share you story with me here…let’s share and celebrate the loves of our very being…
Love, Sujata πŸ’•

14 thoughts on ““Aww…”has to be my Favorite word & emotion..!! What’s yours? Share here…

  1. You have got to be the happiest person I’ve come across, and that’s great! I’m so happy for you and your family! You look perfect together! I’m happy your arranged marriage worked out. Although it’s not the same, my parents were set up on a blind date by my cousin, so it was family that brought together more family; kindof like yours. Happy Anniversary, whenever that is, and here’s to your lasting happiness together!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment